TO OPEN THE GROUND BENEATH KORAH – CHAPTER NINE

9. KORAH, DATHAN AND ABIRAM

So, the spirit of Korah was already talking about its attacks against Israel and Prophet Moses. He said:
“The time has come, when Moses was called by Jehovah to the top of the Sinai Mountain, where the Glory of the Trinity had descended, as It took the form of a cloud. We all observed from afar how Jehovah’s prophet enters His presence and then Lucifer ordered me irritably:
“Now is the time! Now is the time! Act!”
No more words were necessary from my master. I quickly entered Korah’s heart and started pouring in him malice and despise towards Moses. Meanwhile I suggested him a thought, which had to wonder as a fly in his mind and not let him even for a moment. The thought was the following:
“What makes Moses worthier than me? And why everyone has to repeat:
“Moses said this! Moses said that!”
Is there a change in the life of Israel? There is no change, as Moses is purely and simply a pretender that imagines that Lord is speaking to him. Not even close! Lord is among us all and displays in all of us…”
The thought was more than effective, for the man walked over the tents and went to all, who thought as he did. Among the last were Dathan and Abiram, who were most obedient to his suggestions. So gradually the atmosphere grew heavier, for Moses did not return for weeks. Aaron spoke often with Joshua and Caleb, as he told them to calm the society, but gradually their words lost weight and authority. Exactly then the golden time for my activity came. A moment before I attacked Aaron, Lucifer called me, the spirit of Jezebel and the spirit of Ahab to Himself. He shared the following:
“Now is the time to shade. Now is the time to corrupt them. Do you know which of my faces I am going to use for this? I will be their calf! Do you know why I will be their calf? In order to deceive them that the ones which gave them the gold are much more spiritually connected to them than the very prophet of Jehovah. Ha, ha, ha! This will be my hugest operation and my sweetest revenge on Jehovah…”
Then the cherub turned to the spirit of Ahab and told him:
“Today and the following days the Truth of Jehovah must be tabooed for the mouths of the elders and the leaders of Israel. Observe Aaron! You have the chance to enrapture his mouth, for the name of Israel has more importance for him than the Name Jehovah…”
Then he turned to the spirit of Jezebel:
“I want powerful enchantment! I want it to have strong result! I want all to be charmed and with consciences – fallen asleep. Take hundreds of thousands of the air birds and do your job perfectly…”
After these words, he turned to me and said:
“It is time to dethrone Moses and enthrone a new leader of Israel: the leader Korah and his speakers Dathan and Abiram. I want a speech from Korah! I want a significant word to open all the hearts for me…”
After these words, he sent us to do our tasks. Then I entered Korah’s heart and very soon the speech, which would spiritually paralyze Israel, was ready. So here that Korah stood up before the Israelites, murmuring against Aaron and Moses, and started talking the words, I gave him. Here are the very words:
“Listen Israel to the words of the gods, you have forgotten. Listen and incline your heart, for you quickly forgot the love of Egypt and the respect o the Egyptians…”
At this very moment some tried to oppose Korah. Then I raised even more the voice of my servant and he went on, as he said:
“Let each of you look at his golden ornaments. Let them see the golden earrings, which Egypt gave him. You have gold, people of Israel! What did Moses give you, but feet that are all scratches and swollen heels? Will you really trust his staff more than the goodness of Egypt? Did you really forget the fish that you ate for free in Egypt? Did you really forget the cucumbers and the watermelons, the leek and the onion? There you had future, for your life was clear. But even then, when you decided to leave, Pharaoh did not just let you, but ordered the whole Egypt to bless you with gold… Did you forget this? Now you are following a man, who left you at the foot of the mountain and has probably vanished long ago, for his head is no longer capable of making lies for you. Where is his promised land? Where are his promised orders from his fabricated god? Let now the true gods speak in Aaron and display their power in the gold of Egypt. Then it will be clear who the liar is …”
The words from my speech had a tremendous effect, for as if by a command, all started taking their earrings off their ears and piling them up before Aaron. The following moment the spirit of Ahab was telling me:
“Enter and inspire the heart of Aaron, for he already fears to pronounce the Truth…”
Then I entered and before the mind of the speaker of Moses, the image of Lucifer appeared, which was created by the gold skillfully and through experience, as it was melted in fire. This was an extremely solemn day for all the dark forces. Lucifer sat over the calf and smiled, while thousands of Hebrews shouted in a loud voice:
“These are your gods, O Israel, who brought you up out of Egypt!”
In spite of the solemn moment, Lucifer would soon experience defeat, as well as I and all the powers of Evil. For the prophet Moses returned with the tables from the top of the Sinai Mountain and as he saw the calf, around which danced drunk and frantic Hebrews, his anger lighted up. Then for a single moment Jehovah wanted to wipe out His people for the joy of Lucifer, but His prophet became once again the intercessor of Israel and Jehovah did not act according to His anger. While our master watched how Moses grinded his calf to fine dust, he shouted at me:
“I hate this Moses! This sight is killing me! It is a poison for my spirit and terror for my eyes. Find a way to stop him! Do not give up resisting him…”
Then I fell before him and told him:
“My master, you taught me that as far as time goes by – battle will remain. But this is not our last word. An idol was broken, but we will make thousands of new idols and the hell will devour again human souls…”
As if my words calmed him and then he said:
“From now on, you must work over a new side of the deception and the cunning. You must deprive the minds and the hearts of the reverence for Jehovah and to suggest them that He lacks individuality so much that he is deprived of the chance to have Personal Choice. This will be the greatest strike against His Sovereignty. For day after day, Moses is more and more bound to God’s Sovereignty. Therefore the people of Israel must forget that Jehovah has Personal representatives. This is the only way to infiltrate the control over Israel with our men. This is the only way…”
I took this order from Lucifer and it turned into the thing that I wanted to do eagerly throughout my whole career. A memorial for the execution of this order became the moment, when Korah, Dathan and Abiram murmured against Moses. However, before attacking Moses through these three, I had a dress-rehearsal with his own sister Miriam. As Moses took an Ethiopian for a wife, he was targeted by the anger and the disapproval of his brother and sister. Then a door was opened for me and I realized myself through their mouths:
“Has the LORD spoken only through Moses? Hasn’t he also spoken through us?” (Numbers 12:2)
Jehovah heard this, for He appeared before them in the tent for meetings and there His anger lighted up against Miriam. He struck her down through leprosy and only the intercession of Moses brought her back to life. Then Lucifer told me:
“Every time God’s anger lights up against the Hebrew lawlessness, my wounds heal, for this shows how present I am amongst His people. Go on, for nothing makes me happier than your activity…”
Of course, I went on, without suspecting that soon Jehovah’s anger would paralyze my activity for a long time. Every time I had the chance I made the Israelites murmur against Moses, yet this always seemed little to my master and he wanted more. So the time came when I was completely sure that the attempt for spiritual coup in Israel would succeed, for Korah, Dathan and Abiram had created enough followers and lots of the distinguished men of Israel were supporting them. Even more – they were Levites, separated for service to God in the tabernacle. That is why, without any delay I started my attack against the prophet Moses and his brother Aaron, as I realized in the mouth of Korah:
“You have gone too far! The whole community is holy, every one of them, and the LORD is with them. Why then do you set yourselves above the LORD’s assembly?” (Numbers 16:3)
Keeping exactly Lucifer’s instructions, I did exactly what was ordered. I wanted to inspire Israel to rebel against the Sovereignty of Jehovah, in order to deprive Him of personality and chance to have His Own Choice and Personal approval among Israel. Moses did not feel troubled by my attack, but just fell on his face and bowed before Jehovah. Then he stood before Korah and told him:
“In the morning the LORD will show who belongs to him and who is holy, and he will have that person come near him. The man he chooses he will cause to come near him. You, Korah, and all your followers are to do this: Take censers and tomorrow put fire and incense in them before the LORD. The man the LORD chooses will be the one who is holy. You Levites have gone too far…” (Numbers 16:5-7)
After these words Moses went on, as told Korah:
“…isn’t it enough for you that the God of Israel has separated you from the rest of the Israelite community and brought you near Himself to do the work at the LORD’s tabernacle and to stand before the community and minister to them? He has brought you and all your fellow Levites near Himself, but now you are trying to get the priesthood too. It is against the LORD that you and all your followers have banded together. Who is Aaron that you should grumble against him?…” (Numbers 16:9-11)
The humbleness in Moses and his brother Aaron started to disturb me seriously. My attack had no effect on them. Rather – this effected Dathan and Abiram, who hardened even more after the words of the prophet and refused to obey him, when Moses sent to call them. Moreover, my own malice burst in them and they told Moses:
“Isn’t it enough that you have brought us up out of a land flowing with milk and honey to kill us in the desert? And now you also want to lord it over us? Moreover, you haven’t brought us into a land flowing with milk and honey or given us an inheritance of fields and vineyards. Will you gouge out the eyes of these men? No, we will not come!” (Numbers 16:13-14)
Much later Lucifer was about to confess that the climax of my lawlessness was exactly in the last words of Dathan and Abiram, connected with the distortion of the eyes. For Moses was a prophet of Jehovah, His pupil amidst Israel. So the words of Dathan and Abiram caused God’s anger, which Moses tried really hard to limit only to the most hardened and the most obedient to my voice, as he prayed a lot. But at that time of the conflict, we noticed something that seriously troubled Lucifer, and I was terrified by his look…”
The spirit of Korah went silent after his long confession, for it was visible that its whole essence was trembling in the sphere and could hardly organize its words. I turned to the angel my questioning look. He said:
“Remember the effect of the overflowing water, of which I spoke earlier in this book. Do not just remember it, but prepare to see the omen of Jehovah, not through the confession of Korah’s spirit, but through the vision, you will get right now…”
After these words the vision, concerning the case, just disappeared and I found myself among dense multitude of people, as I stood elevated above them.

Leave a comment