BY THE WINGS OF THE DOVE – INTRODUCTION

TO YOUR HEART

My dear brother! My faithful friend!
After the last book, related with Elam and Media, I felt one splendid state in my heart. It was such that I began to feel and see the Holy Spirit like a White Dove in all my thoughts. Stretched my hands to the Dove, I wanted more than always to catch him and to fill my heart with Him. It was not because of the fact that He had not lived in my heart till now, or had not given to me the wonderful presence of Jesus. No! This way the feeling was much more powerful and fascinating. One love, one Fire, more powerful than everything in me, made me look by all my faith for those revelations and heavenly messages, talking about the White Dove – that Dove, who came flying from the Sanctuary of Father to give us Salvation and Eternal Life.
Devouring hungrily the psalms of David, my heart found a verse that reigned in me and made me long for the White Dove more and more. The words of this verse declared:
“I said, “Oh, that I had the wings of a dove! I would fly away and be at rest…” (Psalm 55:6)
Believe me, my brother, that this thing – to fly away and be at rest – means for us to know the Holy Spirit in that perfect fullness and truth that He might really be for us the Dove, Who gifts us His White Wings. So, enflamed by the Fire in my heart, I began to discover this wonderful mystery of God’s personification in the symbol of a White Dove. Here, I heard the Voice of the Spirit in the late hours of one evening. He told me:
“You have already seen Myself like a White Dove and I have raised you highly with My Wings. You already have My Wings, even if you have not realized it by now. Therefore, remember the moment of our first meeting…”
After these words of the Spirit, my thoughts flew back, to the year of my first gulps of living water. Then I saw again with thrill and excitement the blue sky, from which the White Dove came flying to me. And when I stretched my hands and he alighted in my palms, I perceived that the Dove was carrying a letter, like a scroll, attached with a ring to His tender pink feet. The eyes of the Dove were full with overflowing Kindness and Mercy. They were talking to my heart, saying:
“Take the letter, Stefan! For Jesus has written it personally with His hand!”
Touched the feet of the White Dove, I opened the ring and was already taking the Heavenly Scroll, when I perceived that there was upon it a seal, which was not made of wax, but of a droplet of blood. Being excited, I told the Dove:
“How could I open Your letter, Lord? Here, it is sealed up…”
The eyes of the Dove were again talking to me:
“Touch the blood! And when it touch and enlighten you, the letter will come unsealed by itself…”
So I touched the red droplet of blood. Then it sank in my own fingers, flowing into my spirit. And there, before the White Dove and His spread Wings, the unclean waters of all my lawlessness and sins, corruption and lie, revolts and crimes began to go out and flow away. Weeping before the Dove with all the grief of my exposed heart, I succeeded in telling Him with a great difficulty:
“Fly away from me, Lord! My heart and my soul are not worthy of reading the letter that Jesus has written to me…”
The eyes of the Dove were talking to me again:
“I will not fly away without you. I came flying from the Heaven in order to rise you in the Heaven. Here, the letter is already unsealed and you must read it…”
Received Power from the words of the Dove, I unfolded timidly the Heavenly scroll. Then the words of the Crucified and Resurrected One came like a Faith in my heart. By this faith, Jesus was telling me:
“From now on you will see Heaven open. When you stretch your hands to the Wings of the White Dove, you will be elated by them and you will fly after Me. So, wherever I go, there you will follow Me. You, however, remember and know that the Wings of the Dove should become Faith in you and your faith in Me should turn into Wings. Since you can not reach My Father’s Heaven without Wings. The more you fill yourself with the Wings of the White Dove, the more real and alive I will be for your heart…”
Closed the scroll with the Blessing words of the Savior and filled with hope, I was looking again at the Dove and His Wings. In that moment, I already knew that each my step, every my longing and impulse would forever be related with the Wings of the White Dove…
Today, after hundreds beautiful visions and meetings with Jesus, I already know for myself that I no only unsealed and read the letter of the Lord, but I really fell in love with the Wings of His White Dove. Since He was always raising me at Himself just by these Wings, so that He might talk to me all words of Eternal Life. Why, however, Jesus was touching the secret recesses of my heart again and again with that living vision from the years of my new birth? Why I was full again with Fire, which was burning all my thoughts? Was not it because of the fact that the Dove was flying away from the hearts of the apostates in many of the last hard visions? Was not it because of the fact that the Holy Spirit was weeping with pearl tears, when making Him sad, going after the tempter and seducer? Was not it because of the fact that we should know Him perfectly in this last time? I tell you the truth, my brother, and I do not lie that today is the time of the wingless. The time of the moles and scorpions, the serpents and worms! Time, when the Dove is ready to wave His Wing for the last time, in order to raise on them those, who love Jesus and who want to be a part of His world, but no of the world of the Evil One. However, what would it happen when the White Dove left the earth? Will Father send Him again and again to look for the hardened and retreated men? Since the same these men preferred the world of the devil instead of Heavenly Jerusalem, did not they? The same these men preferred their fat bank account on the earth rather than the imperishable treasure on the Heavens, did not they? The same these people preferred drying up from the root rather than glorify Father by the fruit of their hearts. The same these wanted to be deceived and lied, since, even if they went out of Sodom, yet they were looking backwards like the Lot’s wife.
The Truth is that there is some most beautiful knowledge of the Holy Spirit. This is when Lord gives us to know Him like a White Dove. If in the beginning He was the Heavenly messenger for us, Who was carrying the scroll of the Good News, sealed by the blood of Jesus, then at the end we should find ourselves raised up in knowledge of Father and Son.
However, only those, who have the Wings of the White Dove, are raised up in high places! Therefore, all visions in this book are devoted to these Wings! By these Wings, Jesus will call again everybody to leave the prostitute Babylon and to stand away from every abomination, which leads to desolation. So the words of the psalm will be realized in our lives:
“I said, “Oh, that I had the wings of a dove! I would fly away and be at rest…” (Psalm 55:6)
If you, my brother, want to fly away and be at rest, far from all the malice and wickedness of this world, then be ready to see who people, born and winged by the White Dove, are. They are, whom Father is going to give today an abundant access to the inmost recesses of His Sanctuary! Amen and Amen!

Leave a comment