MY SHEPHERD III – CHAPTER FOUR

IV. THE OVERFLOWING CUP

My brother! My faithful friend!
In one way or another, we have all been deceived by the wind of different human doctrines. In one way or another, we have all been captives of the human deceit. We stood in a meeting and looked at the graduate preacher behind the pulpit, who in less than half an hour has already dried up and does not know what to say. Then, looking around helplessly, they quickly announce that it is time for praise and testimonies…
Such a man does not have God’s anointing! What is more – they have never understood that, if God’s Power and might are limitless, then the very Anointing in their heart should testify to this Power and Might!
However, how could people who turn the Holy Spirit into theology have God’s Holy Oil? How could people who have not denied themselves, but preach at the pulpit for the sake of a loathsome salary, have God’s Holy Oil? How could teachers of the law and Pharisees, whose pride and haughtiness is abomination in God’s eyes and God Himself gives them over to desolation, have God’s Holy Oil? Finally, when most people do not understand that Jesus is the Shepherd of God’s Flock, and so they have to be doors through which the Shepherd may come in and feed His sheep, how could such people have God’s Holy Oil?
I know inside my heart that the Word of this prophetic book will not have null yields, but will do the Will of the One Who has inspired it. Despite the whole fury and malice of all my persecutors, Lord will rebuild the fallen tabernacle of David. For, He has His Own hidden anointed men. If you have not seen them yet, it is due to the fact that nobody of those who belong to Jesus Christ craves for a pulpit or payment. They are very humble and quiet; however, there is a Fire inside their hearts that Jesus will kindle, so that they may shine in the right time.
I believe that you will never again forget the visions about God’s Holy Anointment. Persisting in prayer and communication with God’s children, you will surely see in them the Myrrh and the Cinnamon, as well as the Cane, the Cassia and the Olive. However, your admiration for Jesus will not be complete unless I tell you about the last vision which He showed in front of my eyes. It was the vision with the cup that overflowed with Lord’s Anointment. Here are the words by which Jesus appeared me the vision itself. He told me:
“Now, I will show before your heart a vision which will appear as a Perfect longing of God’s Heart. My Father holds dear all His children. He expects your prayers to set His Heavenly jealousy in motion, so that the last David might appear on earth – that shepherd according to God’s Heart who will give his life for God’s Flock. Therefore, look at everything I will show you now…”
After these words of Jesus, the vision itself appeared in front of my heart. I could see David, as real as he had been at God’s Fireplace in Ariel. He stood in front of God’s Flock with a harp in his hands. So, he went along God’s pathways, in other to lead the Flock to God’s hills. As soon as David went ahead of the sheep, they followed him. Then, David passed his fingers across the harp and sang the song of his psalm:
“The Lord is my shepherd, I shall not be in want. He makes me lie down in green pastures, He leads me beside quiet waters, He restores my soul. He guides me in paths of righteousness for His name’s sake…” (Psalm 23:1-3)
The song flowed out of David’s lips. Then, something excellent happened. The Heaven opened above the head of David and two Heavenly hands, which held a gold horn that was full of Holy Oil, began to pour God’s Anointment into the heart of David. At this moment, God’s praise man intensified his song, as God of Heaven kept pouring His Holy Oil into his heart. Finally, the cup of David overflowed. The Holy Oil began to stream down and fall in his feet. Every step, which David made on his way to the Lord’s hills, was marked by the drops of his overflowing cup. Having noticed the sign over David’s heart; God’s Flock quickly followed in the anointed steps of its leader. As the sheep treaded in the steps of David, their hooves were also anointed by the Holy Oil of Father. And the cup of David kept flowing over and over. The drops of the Holy Oil kept falling in his feet and marking his steps. At this moment, as I looked at this most splendid appearance of God’s Blessing, I already knew inside my heart – this is exactly the Shepherd according to God’s Heart and this is the Lord’s Flock that listens to the Voice of the Lord. While I was still looking at the view, fascinated by it and filled with joy and reverence, Jesus approached me, asking:
“Do you delight in all you see? Does your heart rejoice at this view?”
“Oh, my Lord! I would lay down my whole life, in order to see this miracle as Spirit and Life over Your entire Church! Here that the cup of David is overflowing. The drops of God’s Holy Oil anoint the very steps of David, so that the sheep know where they need to tread. By treading in the anointed steps, they themselves get anointed, too…”
“Then, look at the more splendid miracle in this vision! David is walking ahead of God’s Flock, but behind the Flock, he has certain very faithful helpers…”
While Jesus was still talking to me, I really saw the Heavenly miracle. The hands of Father, after they had poured the horn with the Holy Oil into the heart of David, had gone back, behind the Flock. One of Father’s hands stood on the right side of the Flock, and the other on the left. The further David went, the more Father pushed the Flock up by His Holy hands at its very end. This fact brought great joy to me, and so that I asked Jesus with great excitement:
“My Lord! What is Father doing by His hands? What is the role of Father’s hands here?”
Jesus replied:
“Father is faithful to fulfill the psalm of David; since, before it welled out of David’s bosom, this psalm had already been born in the Heart of Father. David tells in his psalm:
“Surely goodness and love (mercy – KJV) will follow me all the days of my life, and I will dwell in the house of the Lord forever…” [ (Psalm 23:6)]
Here, Stefan! Goodness and Mercy are the two hands of Father! They are the appearance of His Eternal and Holy Spirit – the Spirit Who walks after God’s Flock in order to preserve and protect it and be its faithful guard…”
“Well, Jesus, how am I to understand this perfect benevolence over David? How am I to understand the fact that Father Himself has engaged in watching over the Flock of David by His hands, so that Goodness and Mercy might follow it?”
Jesus looked at me with very deep eyes. In His bright pupils, I could see that He had always been longing for me to ask Him this question. Lord told me:
“The secret of the Lord’s Favour is hidden exactly in the overflowing cup. Where the cup overflows with God’s Holy Oil, My Father surely comes with the Goodness and the Mercy of His hands. Therefore, tell Me now: when does a cup overflow with God’s Holy Oil? Or, when does My Father pour out His Spirit without measure?”
Blinding Light shone in the lips of Jesus. In the rays of this Light, I could see the answer, which Lord was expecting me to give Him. Therefore, I told Him:
“Jesus! Once, John the Baptist told about You:
“For the one whom God has sent speaks the words of God, for God gives the Spirit without limit. The Father loves the Son and has placed everything in His hands…”  (John 3:34-35)
Now, Lord, when I see how the David’s cup is overflowing, it is due to the fact that Father does not give him limited access to the Spirit. However, is that David, or is it You? For, I know that You Are the Only One Whose cup may overflow…”
In the next moment, Jesus embraced me very powerfully. He pointed at His servant David and told me:
“Go to him and see his cup! So, you will understand whether this is David, or Me…”
I ran to David, who kept playing his harp. The closer I got to his figure, the better I knew the answer. When I stood before God’s Anointed servant and looked at his cup, I simply fell down at the feet of God’s praise man. The cup of his heart had become an Image, and the Image of his heart was Jesus. Then, the very Image spoke to me, saying:
“Go and bring this Holiest and pure message to all My lambs! Go and give this vision of Mine to My whole Church! From now on till the end, the Lord’s hand will seek the servants in the Spirit and Power of David. He will find those who are ready to lay down their life for My Flock, and will certainly raise and appear them to all the children of God.
Now, I am calling David! As I pour into his heart the Holy Oil which I gave to My prophet, I will soon appear and elect him. So that he may guide My Flock with the overflowing cup of his heart!
So that he may be God’s Anointed man from now on forever!
In order to always live in the House of the Lord!
I have pronounced it! I have spoken it!”

Leave a comment