IN THE COVENANT OF THE LAST NOAH

(PROPHETIC VISIONS ABOUT THE RAINBOW OF THE RIGHTEOUS AND THE TEMPTATION OF THE WICKED)

Dear friends of ministry Moriah! The charge of a most radical and serious message has been placed in my heart by the Saviour. I knew that sooner or later He was going to give me the beneficial signal to write it down. In the first six months of this year Jesus commanded me to invest all of my efforts into reminding God’s children of some of the most important prophetic messages, more specifically the ones that concern our future after we are taken and raised to God’s Throne and the Heavenly Jerusalem. Thus I recorded the books about “The crossroads of the souls”, “The eternal marks of the Renewal”, “The Day of Judgement”, “The books of Judgement”, “God’s Eternity” and, of course, “The days of Noah”. But as I recorded the last of these prophetic books, Lord directed my eyes to a quite disgusting devilish sign, which has today been gaining quite a bit of momentum all over the world. I was not just shaken, but also put to shame, for I had never targeted this tempting evil with the Sword of God’s Prophetic Spirit.
I know you will ask what the word is about, so I will share an occurrence from the last few days that relates namely to it. As some of you may know, these days there is a European Football Championship that has pulled the attention of a sufficient multitude of viewers – be they at home in front of their TV sets or on the stadium benches. With one of these matches something scandalous happened that resounded on the international scene. The match itself was taking place in the German city Munich at the “Allianz Arena” stadium between the teams of Germany and Hungary. The event organizers had decided to colour the stadium in the colours of the rainbow, in order to make the teams and the viewers partial to the cause for a worldwide LGBT community. For those uninformed, I will say that this is the community of those who consider themselves lesbian, gay, bisexual or transgender (or more). Exactly then the Hungarian president reacted sharply to this decision-making and refused to be present at the match, protesting before UEFA that sport events should not be used to advertise such campaigns. Thus the plan to have the German stadium shine with the colours of the rainbow was spoiled, to the greatest displeasure of those who wanted this advertisement to take place. At that very moment Lord set my heart on fire with His Own fiery Jealousy, as He asked me:
“Which book are you recording currently, My servant?”
“Oh, Jesus! I am following Your Holy command and so I am recording the last chapters of “The days of Noah”…”
“Do you notice that just as you work tirelessly for the Deed of your Lord, so others also work tirelessly for their father the devil? Can you spot the link between what you are doing and what they are doing? For while I am preparing those who belong to Me, Satan is preparing those who belong to him!”
I considered the question of the Saviour in depth, but the answer was evading me. Lord pointed me in the right direction by asking me again:
“Germany once was one of the bearing pillars of Christian morals and a centre of the Enlightenment. Do you see how now it is instead the conductor of a mighty advertisement campaign for the spirit of Sodom? And what is the symbol this spirit has been using for its goals?”
“Ah, Lord! The symbol is unacceptable! For the spirit of Sodom has appropriated the idea of the rainbow, in order to use it to legitimize its own worshipers and followers!”
At that moment Jesus reacted with an angry Voice, full of His fiery Jealousy:
“Where in My Holy Scripture do you first see the Rainbow as a symbol?”
“Oh, Saviour! The rainbow is the sign of the Eternal Covenant that God Father entered into with Noah and his posterity after the waters of the Flood dried up! The Word says about it:
“And God said: This is the sign of the covenant which I make between Me and you, and every living creature that is with you, for perpetual generations: I set My rainbow in the cloud, and it shall be for the sign of the covenant between Me and the earth. It shall be, when I bring a cloud over the earth, that the rainbow shall be seen in the cloud; and I will remember My covenant which is between Me and you and every living creature of all flesh; the waters shall never again become a flood to destroy all flesh. The rainbow shall be in the cloud, and I will look on it to remember the everlasting covenant between God and every living creature of all flesh that is on the earth…” (Genesis 9:12-16)
“Then how was it that the spirit of Sodom, who was one of the main springs of debauchery on earth in the days before the Flood, as well as in the centuries after the Flood, decided to appropriate such a Holy, pure and cherished symbol, in order to turn it into the flag of all who call themselves lesbian, gay or any other such derivatives? Where was My Church that it did not react to this theft? Or have My children comprehended the meaning in the words of My Father that when He brings a Cloud over the earth, His Rainbow shall be seen in It? Do you remember the first time I touched your heart with the knowledge about the Rainbow?”
“Yes, my precious Teacher! You touched my heart with Your Rainbow while I was still a tram driver in the boulevards of Sofia. During a short break at a final stop I wrote Your Revelation down in a notebook, which I later described in the first book I wrote. Afterwards You reinforced the revelation about the Rainbow when I wrote the book about “The late Rain and the Taking”…”
“That is exactly so, Stefan! Also do not consider My blazing Jealousy as a reproach against the Deed you are doing. For your spiritual burden is too heavy, and now I am adding to it this quite fateful message of Mine. The truth of your Lord will confirm to you that while the leaders of the church communities were sleeping, the enemy came in secret and sowed weeds among the wheat, and went away. So when the time for the last Harvest before the Taking came – the weeds were more than the wheat ears.
Do you understand now that regardless what the wicked one may choose to steal from the Scripture, his theft will trigger no response due to the increased wickedness? So if someone that is awake and sober decides to react, they will be quickly denied, rejected and reliably anathematized by the oppressive judgement of the great prostitute, just as that happened to you in your fate for Me.
But now I want to take you to a Holy place, so that you may see how My Father carries out His Eternal Covenant, given to Noah and his posterity, that is, how the Rainbow appears in His Cloud…”
After these words, which were so dear for my heart, Lord touched me with His hand, and so my head was set ablaze with His touch. Just a moment later we were on the top of a high mountain. James, Peter and John, who were the travelling companions of Jesus, appeared in the vision. Exactly then the Garment of the Saviour brightened up intensely, and I understood that Lord was once again giving me a vision of His Transfiguration. As He grew brighter and brighter to the point where I could barely keep my eyes on Him, He spoke to me, saying:
“See how My Father will manifest His Rainbow in the Cloud, which He is bringing to the top of this mountain…”
In awe and trepidation I raised my eyes to the dazzling figure of the Lord, when a thick Cloud appeared above Him. Lightnings ran across its edges. The midst of the Cloud opened up and my eyes could now see Prophet Moses and Prophet Elijah. The Rainbow shimmered upon the mantles of the two great Prophets – alive, captivating and amazingly beautiful. The Saviour went up to them on invisible steps, touched them with His hands and spoke to them. Then an Ardent Flame appeared above Jesus and the Prophets. It touched the white Garment of the Saviour with Its sparks, and said to James, Peter and John:
“This is My beloved Son, with Whom I am well pleased; listen to Him…” (Matthew 17:1-5)
While I was standing speechless watching the beautiful vision, Lord approached me and asked:
“Did you understand what the Rainbow that appeared in My Father’s Cloud is?”
“Yes, Jesus! It is God’s Eternal Life that shimmers in the witnesses before His Throne!”
“Today do you not also have this Eternal Life, which My Father is giving to you through His Holy Spirit? Is not the Rainbow the projection of the Light through the droplets that are about to rain down? Are you not these very droplets, since you were born in the Holy Rain of the Farmer?”
“Yes, we are, dear Lord! For the precious psalm says the following about Your Rainbow:
“Your people will volunteer freely on the day of Your power; In holy splendour, from the womb of the dawn, Your youth are to You as the dew…” (Psalm 110:3)
The Sun of Justice, Which You are, Jesus, is in the womb of the Dawn! Ready to rise and illuminate the newly born spirits of men that are full of the Holy Spirit! Sun that shines upon the Dew with Its rays surely turns it into a Rainbow!”
Lord smiled at my words and caressed my head. Then He spoke to me in a very dear Voice, telling me:
“For you and for those who belong to Me there is nothing left now but to confirm yourself in the Eternal words of My Father that when He brings a Cloud to the earth, the Rainbow will appear in the Cloud, that is, it will be taken, in order to find itself in the condensed Presence of God’s Holiness! For if the Most High was Faithful to carry out His Covenant to the ancient Noah, how much more Faithful and Truthful will He be to the people gathered in the Ark of the Last Noah!
Know My people that today on earth there are two rainbows, which express and reflect two generations. The Rainbow of Noah will be the destination of those who crucified themselves with Me, in order for their hearts to become droplets of God’s Dew, which the Light of the Spirit always turns into a Rainbow! The rainbow of Sodom will tempt and ruin all who deceive and want to be deceived, in order for every last one of them to find their fate in the words of the Apostolic message that says:
“For if God did not spare the angels who sinned, but cast them down to hell and delivered them into chains of darkness, to be reserved for judgment; and did not spare the ancient world, but saved Noah, one of eight people, a preacher of righteousness, bringing in the flood on the world of the ungodly; and turning the cities of Sodom and Gomorrah into ashes, condemned them to destruction, making them an example to those who afterward would live ungodly; and delivered righteous Lot, who was oppressed by the filthy conduct of the wicked (for that righteous man, dwelling among them, tormented his righteous soul from day to day by seeing and hearing their lawless deeds) – then the Lord knows how to deliver the godly out of temptations and to reserve the unjust under punishment for the day of judgment…” (2 Peter 2:4-9)
Give this Holy and radical message of Mine to My brothers and sisters! Tell them My words that they are not to be tempted by the signs of the devil and his servants, for these are the death throes of a trampled snake and trampled worms, which have been condemned and cursed to end their crawling in the lake of fire.
I, the Avenger of the increased wickedness, have pronounced their sentence with My Voice!”

Leave a comment