BY THE WINGS OF THE DOVE – CHAPTER ONE

1. THE VISION IN GOD’S SANCTUARY

My dear brother! My faithful friend!
Let me now share with you that splendid and astonishing vision that Lord Jesus revealed before my heart. Since the verse from the psalm of David was burning again and again all my thoughts. And I, fallen in my knees before the Lord, pronounced it with my lips, longing to catch no only the words, but the Breath of That One, Who had inspired David.
“I said, “Oh, that I had the wings of a dove! I would fly away and be at rest…” (Psalm 55:6)
“Oh, my Lord! Give me the Wings of Your White Dove! Give me to fly away and be at rest in Your Holy Presence! Give me to understand what David has thought when uttering these words in his heart…”
I was still standing and praying to Jesus, when His Holy Presence filled my room immediately. Then Jesus touched my closed eyes and said:
“Oh, if everybody had the Wings of the White Dove! Then they would surely fly away and be at rest. By these Wings, they would take a part in the deep and Holy mystery of their Lord. Since this mystery is related with the true biblical Rest, which My people will find in this last time…”
“And what is this true Rest, Lord?” – I asked. Jesus told me in reply:
“There is one true Rest, Stefan! One most perfect state of the powerful faith, when you gather together in the Wings of the White Dove, so that to be one with the Lord. Since the White Dove has been waving His Wings till now, calling all you to come into Him. However, how many of you entered the White Dove? How many of you did He enter, so that to give you the flight of His White Wings? Here, I tell you that many have already forgotten these very serious words of My apostle. Words, by which he warned no the first, but the last generations on the earth, saying:
“So, as the Holy Spirit says: “Today, if you hear his voice, do not harden your hearts as you did in the rebellion, during the time of testing in the desert, where your fathers tested and tried me and for forty years saw what I did. That is why I was angry with that generation, and I said, “Their hearts are always going astray, and they have not known my ways.” So I declared on oath in my anger, “They shall never enter my rest…” (Hebrews 3:7-11)
Then, tell Me: Did not many people harden their hearts because of the temptations in the desert? Did not they prefer the rivers of Babylon rather than the River of Zion? How then will such men hear the Voice of My Holy Spirit? How will they understand that the perfect target of the faith is just this:
To enter the Rest of the Lord, your God! Since only those, who have the Wings of the White Dove, enter this Rest.
You, however, think now and tell Me:
Where did your Lord appear like a White Dove, Who wanted to find a Rest for His feet, for first time in the Word? So, if you answer to this My question, you have really received the Wings of the White Dove…”
The words of Jesus were very deep, and in the same time very light, in order that I might not understand the answer. Therefore, I answered Him, saying:
“My Lord! There is one place in Your Word, where the Holy Spirit appeared like a Dove, longing for rest of His feet. This place is in the Noah’s Ark, since the very name “Noah” means “rest”…”
Jesus smiled to my words. Then he asked me again:
“Who is the Last Noah? Who is That One, Who told the words about the days before His Second coming?
“As it was in the days of Noah, so it will be at the coming of the Son of Man. For in the days before the flood, people were eating and drinking, marrying and giving in marriage, up to the day Noah entered the ark; and they knew nothing about what would happen until the flood came and took them all away. That is how it will be at the coming of the Son of Man…” (Matthew 24:37-39)
“You are the Last Noah, my Lord! You Are the Rest, in which enter all who love You, in order to find the peace of their souls…”
“Do you understand now perfectly well the words from the psalm of David? Do you understand why he is praying with the words:
“I said, “Oh, that I had the wings of a dove! I would fly away and be at rest…” (Psalm 55:6)
“Yes, Jesus! I understand now that everybody who has the Wings of the White Dove will surely come flying in Your Ark. So he will be the olive leaf that the Dove brought to Noah…”
In reply, Lord caressed my head. Then He raised His hand, point upwards and told me:
“Let Me make you a witness to those unspeakable secrets, related with the White Dove. These secrets should become evident for all My brothers and sisters. All you must see what the Wings of the White Dove are powerful in and what the Will of My God and Father about your faith is…”
After these last words of Jesus, my heart flew after Him, so that Lord raised me with His powerful hands to the Sanctuary of Father. When He opened the doors of the Sanctuary, my heart saw a very splendid and Holy view. There, before God’s Holy Altar, I perceived the Ark of the Covenant, in which there was a Fire, flaming powerfully. And I saw the White Dove with His spread Wings in front of the very Ark and the Fire. It was an extremely pure and Holy vision, so I could not help falling on my knees and being silent in awe and contemplation. Then Jesus bowed over me, saying:
“Listen and look! Look and listen! So that you might comprehend everything, because of which My Father has called you here…”
I looked again at God’s Holy Altar, where the Dove and the Ark were standing. And here that the Voice of the Almighty Father resounded from among the very Altar. He told:
“Holy Spirit of My Heart! Spread Your Wings, so that all who have believed in the Name of My Beloved Son might gather together in My Ark!”
In answer to the words of Father, the White Dove spread His Wings. He began to wave them in front of the very Ark, so that there was a strong wind coming out of His Wings, which made the Fire blaze more powerfully. The more the Dove was waving His Wings, the more powerful became the Fire in the Ark of the Covenant. And when the whole Ark was in flames because of the Fire of the Father, the saved souls began to go out of the Wings of the Dove, like olive twigs. They fell in the Ark and poured in the Fire the oil of their fruits, so that God’s Sanctuary was filled with a sweet smell. Then the Voice of Father went like a ray out of the Holy Altar. Dazzling my eyes, He told me:
“Son of man! I called you at My Holy Alter! And My Son led you before My Heart, so that you might see how the Holy Spirit gathers all twigs of David in order to fill with them the Ark of the Covenant. Here, in the Ark, is My Rest! Those, who enter the Wings of the White Dive today, they will surely rise at Me. They will be for Me a sweet smell, Holy priesthood and eternal Glory.
Follow My Son, son of man! Write on paper everything, which God’s Secret Wisdom will reveal to your heart. Today, the White Dove will wave His Wings over the wicked world for the last time in order to gather My last generations into the Ark of the Covenant. Then He will convict the wicked world of guilt in regard to sin and righteousness and judgment. So God’s people will be gathered at God, and those of Noah will gather with Noah! However, woes to those, who have never been olive twigs of David! Since My Dove will leave them out and they will be called a generation of the everlasting wickedness…”
After these last words of Father, Jesus touched my head with a hand, saying to me:
“Follow Me, Stefan! Follow Me and your heart will see secrets, hidden and kept for My last generations. Secrets about the children of Jacob and children of Joseph, whom Father has given to be the last olive twigs, who will enter the Ark of the Covenant. Now, follow Me, so that you might look at Me like at the Last Noah…”

Leave a comment